remove-square-1 smiley-indifferent add-circle-bold cog-1 view-off keyboard-arrow-up headphones-customer-support filter-1 smiley-sad-1 archive single-neutral move-to-top synchronize-arrows-1 pencil-write add shield-warning smiley-happy keyboard-arrow-down book-star love-it rating-star folder-file-1 diagram-fall-down ticket-1 list-bullets rating-star messages-bubble-square lock-unlock-1 arrow-right-1 smiley-unhappy multiple-neutral-1 envelope-letter close disable add-square time-clock-circle hyperlink-2 arrow-up-1 pencil-1 smiley-unhappy arrow-down-1 wench layout-module-1 smiley-indifferent undo analytics-pie-2 navigation-menu-horizontal alarm-bell-1 common-file-stack network-browser file-code attachment-1 open-quote copy-paste envelope-letter print-text download-thick-bottom alert-diamond archive single-neutral-actions arrow-down-2 multiple-circle floppy-disk social-media-twitter close-quote arrow-left-1 close expand-6 smiley-sad-1 send-email-1 search add-circle ticket-1 information-circle smiley-happy flying-insect-honey remove-circle credit-card-1 check-1 hierarchy-9 view-1 time-clock-midnight drawer-send lock-2 smiley-smile-1_1 tags-double pencil-1 bin-paper-1 multiple-users-1 smiley-thrilled expand-6 button-record check-circle-1 view navigation-menu cog

Deleting your support desk

To delete your SupportBee account, please visit Admin > Company and click the 'Delete' button. You will have to enter your password to confirm the deletion. Once you complete this step, your account will be inaccessible immediately and removed in 30 days.  It may take up to 90 days for the account to be removed from database backups. However, in the unlikely case that we have to restore our database from a backup, your account will remain deleted in our system. 

We also routinely delete old, inactive accounts. Any SupportBee account that is has been inactive for over three months is automatically marked for deletion. We email admins for such accounts giving them a 4 weeks heads up. To prevent your inactive account from being deleted, you can upgrade to a paid subscription.